The 2nd Young Scientists Meeting is being hosted by the National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research (NCAOR), an autonomous institution under the Ministry of Earth Sciences (MoES, Government of India), which is a nodal organization for implementation of Indian polar research programmes. 

The organization of the conference is shared between the hosts and the PAGES International Project Office. In addition, Scientific Program Committee will be responsible for the scientific program.

> Contact the conference organizers


Scientific Program Committee

Thorsten Kiefer, PAGES IPO, Switzerland (chair)

Fatima Abrantes, INETI, Portugal (PAGES SSC member)

Caroline Cleroux, NIOZ, Netherlands (participant 1st YSM)

Ines Hessler, MARUM, University of Bremen, Germany (participant 1st YSM)

Rahul Mohan, National Centre for Antarctic & Ocean Research, India (LOC member)

Steven J Phipps, University of New South Wales, Australia (participant 1st YSM)

Alberto Reyes, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA (participant 1st YSM)

Chris Turney, University of New South Wales, Australia (PAGES SSC member)